School Information

Teaching Staff

Principal: Mrs Christine Baron

Assistant Principal: Mrs Lisa Wilson

Religious Education Coordinator: Mrs Kate Howe


Mrs Melissa Carberry

Year 1/2

Mrs Kate Howe & Mrs Jessica Eccleston

Year 3/4

Mrs Natasha Flanagan & Mr Craig Ferguson 

Year 5/6

Mrs Lisa Wilson & Carolyn Reardon 


Mrs Justine Hughes

Executive Release

Mrs Justine Hughes

Learning Support Teacher

Mr Craig Ferguson 

Administration Officer

Mrs Jacki Fairall 

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Natasha Smith and Miss Bethany Bruce 

School Hours

  • The school office hours are from 9.00am until 3.30pm.
  • Phone calls are taken from 8.30am (6944 1085).
  • Outside hours please email
  • Classes start school at 9.00am and finish at 3.15pm.
  • Supervised recess is from 11.00 - 11.30am.
  • Lunch is from 1.00pm - 2.00pm.